All Future 2016 Events
  May
Sat, May 7 - Sun, May 8 Copa Del Rey Spring Kickoff
Sat, May 14 - Sun, May 15 Beach Soccer Jam
  June
Sat, Jun 18 War of the Keepers U8-U12
Sat, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 19 Pegasus Cup U8-U12 Weekend
Sat, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 26 Pegasus Cup U13-U19 weekend
Sat, Jun 25 War of the Keepers U13-U19
  July
Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31 Madrid Cup
  September
Sat, Sep 3 - Mon, Sep 5 Pegasus Cup Laborday Tournament

  © Copyright 2016 San Diego Pegasus Cup. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems